5 Different Stages Of Love: Only The Best Couples Cross The 3rd Stage


There are basically 5 stages of love, but most are stuck at stage 3 only. Let’s find out why? Inexperienced in love, writing this story was an out-of-my-comfortzone kind of job for me. Handling love is a Herculean task and hats-off to people who manage to reach the fifth stage of love!

This article will be a good read for you, as every once in a while we keep surfing the internet for some entertainment, thoughts or just time-pass. This piece has all of it for you, except time pass.

Come, let’s go through the five stages of love. Hold on, don’t give up here atleast before reaching the fifth stage.

Stage 1: Falling in Love.

Benjamin Franklin has rightly said, “Admiration is the daughter of ignorance.” This is the very first stage of so-called “love.” It is when you kind of not even acknowledge the person. This is when you are carried away by attraction. You identify all qualities in him or her and tick them on your list.

Believing “love is forever”

Be cautious guys, let me warn you, all that glitters is not gold. This is the stage when we think that this is best thing happening to us. Wait, look before you leap! Don’t fall head over heels in love.

Stage 2: The Couple

Love deepens, you feel more secure and cuddly and find all reasons why this will survive and last longer. You may not have wild $ex, but it is largely satisfying

You feel safe, cared for…

Cherished and appreciated. There is a thought that this is the ultimate level of love, but, are unaware the turnaround stage 3 is to bring to the relation. Watch out guys!

Stage 3: